Columbus (Jesse Eisenberg), Tallahassee (Woody Harrelson), Little Rock (Abigail Breslin) and Wichita (Emma Stone) in Columbia Pictures' ZOMBIELAND 2: DOUBLE TAP.
Reading Time: 2 minutes

Release Date:                   31st October 2019

Genre:                             Action-Comedy

Directed by:                     Ruben Fleischer

Written by:                      Rhett Reese & Paul Wernick and                                          Dave Callaham

Produced by:                   Gavin Polone

Executive Producers:       Paul Wernick, Rhett Reese,                                                   Rebecca Rivo, Ruben Fleischer , David Bernad

Cast:                             Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Emma Stone, Abigail Breslin                                         Rosario Dawson, Zoey Deutch, Luke Wilson


Credits not final

Little Rock (Abigail Breslin), Wichita (Emma Stone), Tallahassee (Woody Harrelson) and Columbus (Jesse Eisenberg) in Columbia Pictures’ ZOMBIELAND 2: DOUBLE TAP.


 A decade after Zombieland became a hit film and a cult classic, the lead cast has reunited for a sequel, through comic mayhem that stretches from the White House and the heartland. These four slayers must face off against the many new kinds of zombies that have evolved since the first movie, as well as some new human survivors. But most of all, they have to face the growing pains of their own snarky, makeshift family.

Source: Sony Pictures Malaysia